FREE WEBINAR: Change Management - inspire and lead through rapid change in healthcare

Change Management Webinar

FREE Webinar | Wednesday 30th Nov | 6pm (AEDT)

Learn how to survive in a rapidly changing world and the principles of achieving change at scale and pace in healthcare.

Click here to register

ACHS International would like to invite you and your team to a complimentary webinar about Change Management. This virtual program will equip you with the skills to not only manage change, but also improve the quality of care for your consumers.

Most people believe that change is hard, however, given the right circumstances change at scale and pace is very achievable. The program includes real case studies to provide important insights and demonstrate contemporary approaches to maximise your success.

Key Objectives

  • Know how to maximise personal effectiveness in a change process that drives quality improvement and patient safety

  • Understand the leadership and governance of change to drive quality improvement and patient safety

  • Understand principles of being a ‘social leader’

  • Recognise and understand models for leading a change process, including ‘new power’ paradigms

When:

Wednesday, 30th November 2022 

Sydney (Australia) - 6:00 pm (AEDT, UTC +11 hours)
Singapore (Singapore) - 3:00 pm (SGT, UTC +8 hours)
Hong Kong (Hong Kong) - 3:00 pm (HKT, UTC +8 hours)
Manila (Philippines) - 3:00 pm (PHST, UTC +8 hours)
Jakarta (Indonesia) - 2:00 pm (WIB, UTC +7 hours)
Delhi (India - Delhi) - 12:30 pm (IST, UTC +5:30 hours)
Abu Dhabi (UAE) - 11:00 am (GST, UTC +4 hours)
Dubai (UAE) - 11:00am (GST, UTC +4 hours)
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia) - 10:00 am (AST, UTC +3 hours)

 

We look forward to having you join us during this webinar. If you have any questions, please email the team at info@achsi.org

 

Click here to register 

 

We found that ACHS International was most suitable to us because the EQuIP program was clearly focusing on continuous improvement of care

Hemas Hospitals
- ACHS International Member